Our Team

Usher 313

Usher’s team of experts is here to help our customers succeed. With real-time knowledge of your order, we can provide up to the date status anytime.

Our engineers can help with design problems and especially with design for manufacturability questions. We use Solid Works and MasterCam as our design and manufacturing platforms.

Our crafts people receive on-going training and are dedicated to providing customers with the highest level of service using state of the art equipment. Pride of craftsmanship is evident in all that we do.

General Manager, Brad Durham: brad@usherprecision.com
Director of Operations and Quality, Lori Robertson: lori@usherprecision.com
Office Manager, Kelly Cortez: kelly@usherprecision.com
Accounting, Nicole Jenkins: nicole@usherprecision.com
Machine Shop Manager, Dean Trump: dean@usherprecision.com
Laser/Sheet Metal Manager, Dusty Sargent: dusty@usherprecision.com
Operations Manager, Keeler Brynteson: keeler@usherprecision.com